Welcome to the Parker County Medical Society website!



Parker CMS Nepal Earthquake Relief




 doan   Dennis Doan, MD, MBA, FACC 


Heart Center of North Texas  

Mark Eidson, MD


     Krista Lemley, DO

 brierton   Karen Brierton

Executive Secretary


Past Presidents:

hals2   stamatis   dspain    houcknew           
Jessical Hals, DO   Steve Stamatis, MD   David D'Spain, DO  
Michael Houck, DO 
  Sanjeeb Srestha, MD, FACG
  Mark Eidson, MD
2016   2015   2014   2013   2012   2011




If you would like to become a part of Parker County Medical Society and the Texas Medical Association, please fill out an application.

If you are looking for a physician in Parker County, try our Find A Physician Tool.